2019 Board of Directors

The following individuals have been elected to the Music Nova Scotia Board of Directors:
Barbara Cameron 
Brian Doherty
, incumbent
Israel Ekanem
Matthew Sampson
Meghan Scott
, incumbent
Mike Campbell, incumbent
Rosanna Burrill
Sarah Atkinson

Tracey Williams

They will join the existing board members Melanie Stone, Jamie Robinson, Jason Michael MacIsaac, Marc Perry, Aaron Green, Amie Moore, Shevy Price, and Cecil Green.

The executive positions elected for the 2019-2020 year are as follows:

President – Brian Doherty 
First Vice President – Marc Perry
Second Vice President – Meghan Scott
Third Vice President – Mike Campbell 
Secretary – Melanie Stone
Treasurer – Jamie Robinson

Music Nova Scotia would like to express our most sincere gratitude to our outgoing board members Doug Taylor, Ian McKinnon, Josh Hogan, Stephen MacDougall, and Troy Arseneault for their dedication and volunteer service to the association.
Music Nova Scotia would like to welcome our new incoming board members Barbara Cameron, Israel Ekanem, Matthew Sampson, Rosanna Burrill, Sarah Atkinson, and Tracey Williams.