Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE

Brian Doherty - President brian@evansanddoherty.com

Ian McKinnon - First Vice-President ian@groundswellmusic.ca 

Mike Campbell - Second Vice-President mscampbell@ns.sympatico.ca

Doug Taylor - Third Vice-President doug@codapop.com  

Melanie Stone - Secretary melanie@sonicentertainmentgroup.com

Jamie Robinson - Treasurer  jamier@ns.sympatico.ca

 

DIRECTORS

Troy Arseneault troyarseneault@gmail.com

Krista Keough kristamarykeough@gmail.com

Jason Michael MacIsaac jasonmichaelmacisaac@gmail.com  

Josh Hogan josh@redtentacle.ca

Stephen MacDougall stephenmacdougall@yahoo.ca

Marc Perry Marc.perry@eastlink.ca

Darryl Smith  robindarrylsmith@gmail.com

Aaron Green aarongreen1979@gmail.com

Jason Bruce jbrumusic@yahoo.com

Amie Moore amiemoore902@gmail.com

BOARD ADVISORS

Brian Awad – Legal Advisor brian.awad@mcinnescooper.com

Tags: