Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE

Brian Doherty - President brian@evansanddoherty.com

Ian McKinnon - First Vice-President ian@groundswellmusic.ca 

Amie Moore - Second Vice-President ammoore@casinonovascotia.com

Gail Ferguson - Third Vice-President Gail@fmpmatrix.com  

Melanie Stone - Secretary melanie@sonicentertainmentgroup.com

Jamie Robinson - Treasurer  jamier@ns.sympatico.ca

 

DIRECTORS

Mike Campbell mscampbell@ns.sympatico.ca

Troy Arseneault troyarseneault@gmail.com

Doug Taylor doug@codapop.com

Krista Keough kristamarykeough@gmail.com

Jason Michael MacIsaac jasonmichaelmacisaac@gmail.com  

Josh Hogan josh@redtentacle.ca

Stephen MacDougall stephenmacdougall@yahoo.ca

Marc Perry marc.perry@bellaliant.net

Darryl Smith  robindarrylsmith@gmail.com

 

BOARD ADVISORS

Brian Awad – Legal Advisor brian.awad@mcinnescooper.com

Tags: