Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE

Brian Doherty - President brian@evansanddoherty.com

Marc Perry - First Vice-President Marc.perry@eastlink.ca

Meghan Scott - Second Vice-President meghan@tuckandrollevents.com

Mike Campbell - Third Vice President mscampbell@ns.sympatico.ca

Melanie Stone - Secretary melanie@sonicentertainmentgroup.com

Jamie Robinson - Treasurer  jamier@ns.sympatico.ca

 

DIRECTORS

Aaron Green aarongreen1979@gmail.com

Amie Moore amiemoore902@gmail.com

Barbara Cameron barbaracameron8@gmail.com

Cecil Wright (ANSMA Appointee) cecil45@gmail.com

Israel Ekanem israeliekanem@gmail.com

Jason Michael MacIsaac jasonmichaelmacisaac@gmail.com  

Rosanna Burrill rosannalwburrill@gmail.com

Sarah Atkinson  sarah@soundboxmusic.ca

Shevy Price (Urban Music Advisory Appointee) shevyprice@gmail.com 

Tracey Williams tacktishion@hotmail.com

 

BOARD ADVISORS

Brian Awad – Legal Advisor brian.awad@mcinnescooper.com

Tags: