Saturday, May 16, 2020

Event Date Body Facebook event url Venue
Songwriters Live Week 7
Saturday, May 16, 2020 -
19:00 to 21:00

Tune in to this event on Saturday, May 16th if you want songwriters to serenade you with their homemade melodies across distant lands through wires and tubes into your ears. This week's event features artists Charlie Johnson, Daniel McFadyen, Ellen Torrie, and Gabriel Frank.

6PM EST/ 7PM ADT Charlie Johnson
6:20 EST/ 7:20 ADT Daniel McFadyen
7PM EST/ 8PM ADT Ellen Torrie
7:40 EST/ 8:40 ADT Gabriel Frank

https://www.facebook.com/events/548366376074147/ Instagram
Joel Plaskett - Spring Tour 2020 at Petit Campus
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 20:00

Door: 7:00 PM - Show: 8:00 PM
18+ Show
Tickets: $27.50 ($25.00 Adv.)

With Special Guest Mo kenney

https://www.facebook.com/events/2773128766088127/ Petit Campus, 57 Rue Prince Arthur E, Montreal, QC H2X 1B4
David Myles at Philadelphia Folksong Society
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 20:00

Door: 7:30 PM - Show: 8:00 PM
Tickets: $18.00 ($15.00/$12.00 Adv.)

https://www.facebook.com/events/1120341654973191/ Philadelphia Folksong Society, 6156 Ridge Avenue, Philadelphia, PA USA 19128