Contact

Physical Address
2169 Gottingen Street 
Halifax, NS  B3K 3B5
(902) 423-6271
1-888-343-6426
Fax - 902-423-8841
info@musicnovascotia.ca

 

Staff Directory:

Lisa Stitt
Interim Executive Director / Operations 
(902) 423-6271 x 102
(902) 423-0291
lisa@musicnovascotia.ca
 

Darryl Smith
Investment Programs and Member Training Manager
Regional Education Coordinator - FACTOR
(902) 423-6271 x 107
(902) 800-2047
darryl@musicnovascotia.ca
 

Grace Russell
Events and Marketing Manager
(902) 423-6271 ext. 115
grace@musicnovascotia.ca
 

Dana Beeler (contract)
Special Projects & Conference Manager / Member Relations
(902) 423-6271 Ext 114
dana@musicnovascotia.ca
 

Anna Jones (contract)
International Delegates/Volunteer Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 109
international@musicnovascotia.ca
 

Brendan MaGee (contract)
Festival Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 108
festival@musicnovascotia.ca

Cassie J MacDonald (contract)
Conference Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 113
conference@musicnovascotia.ca

Shauna DeGruchy (contract)
Marketing & Events Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 106
marketing@musicnovascotia.ca