Contact

Physical Address
2169 Gottingen Street 
Halifax, NS  B3K 3B5
(902) 423-6271
1-888-343-6426
Fax - 902-423-8841
info (at) musicnovascotia.ca

 

Staff Directory:

Scott Long
Executive Director
(902) 423-6271 ext. 101
scott (at) musicnovascotia.ca

Serge Samson
Investment Programs and Member Training Manager
Regional Education Coordinator - FACTOR
(902) 800-2047
serge (at) musicnovascotia.ca

Lisa Stitt
Member Relations/Operations Manager
(902) 423-0291
lisa (at) musicnovascotia.ca

Blaise Theriault
Events & Marketing Manager
(902) 423-6271 Ext 103
Direct: 902-423-4153
blaise (at) musicnovascotia.ca

Devin Fox
Web Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 108
devin@musicnovascotia.ca

Dana Beeler
Special Projects Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 112
dana@musicnovascotia.ca

Dave Sampson
Festival Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 109
dave@musicnovascotia.ca

Gerald Coleman
Conference Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 106
gerald@musicnovascotia.ca

Melissa McKenna
Marketing Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 105
melissa@musicnovascotia.ca

Babette Hayward
International Delegates Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 113
babette@musicnovascotia.ca