Contact

Physical Address
2169 Gottingen Street 
Halifax, NS  B3K 3B5
(902) 423-6271
1-888-343-6426
Fax - 902-423-8841
info@musicnovascotia.ca

 

Staff Directory:

Scott Long
Executive Director
(902) 423-6271 ext. 101
scott@musicnovascotia.ca

Serge Samson
Investment Programs and Member Training Manager
Regional Education Coordinator - FACTOR
(902) 800-2047
serge@musicnovascotia.ca

Lisa Stitt
Member Relations/Operations Manager
(902) 423-0291
lisa@musicnovascotia.ca

Grace Russell
Events and Marketing Manager
(902) 423-6271 ext. 115
grace@musicnovascotia.ca

Devin Fox
Production Manager
(902) 423-6271 Ext 108
devin@musicnovascotia.ca

Dana Beeler
Special Projects Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 114
dana@musicnovascotia.ca

Kayla Borden
African Nova Scotian Outreach
Urban Music Advisory Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 105
kayla@musicnovascotia.ca

Jeremy Fowler
Event and Marketing Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 103
marketing@musicnovascotia.ca

Laura Sandeson
International and Conference Coordinator
(902) 423-6271 Ext 106
international@musicnovascotia.ca