Music Nova Scotia Annual General Meeting 2018 Board of Directors Election Results

All seven (7) incumbents re-offered and four (4) additional nominations competed for seven (7) seats with terms ending in 2020.
The following individuals have been elected to the Music Nova Scotia Board of Directors:
Aaron Green
Amie Moore
Jamie Robinson
Jason Michael MacIsaac
Krista Keough
Marc Perry
Melanie Stone

They will join the existing board members Brian Doherty, Darryl Smith, Doug Taylor, Ian McKinnon, Jason Bruce, Josh Hogan, Mike Campbell, Stephen MacDougall and Troy Arsenault.

The executive positions elected for the 2018-2019 year are as follows:

President – Brian Doherty
First Vice President – Ian McKinnon
Second Vice President – Mike Campbell
Third Vice President – Doug Taylor
Secretary – Melanie Stone
Treasurer – Jamie Robinson

Music Nova Scotia would like to express our most sincere gratitude to our outgoing board member Gail Ferguson for her dedication and volunteer service to the association.
Music Nova Scotia would like to welcome our new incoming board member Aaron Green.
The full Annual General Meeting report can be viewed online.