Stan Rogers: A Matter of Heart

Repeats every day until Sun Sep 03 2017 except Sun Jul 23 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Aug 27 2017.
Wednesday July 19
Thursday July 20
Friday July 21
Saturday July 22
Sunday July 23
Tuesday July 25
Wednesday July 26
Thursday July 27
Friday July 28
Saturday July 29
Sunday July 30
Tuesday August 1
Wednesday August 2
Thursday August 3
Friday August 4
Saturday August 5
Sunday August 6
Tuesday August 8
Wednesday August 9
Thursday August 10
Friday August 11
Saturday August 12
Sunday August 13
Tuesday August 15
Wednesday August 16
Thursday August 17
Friday August 18
Saturday August 19
Sunday August 20
Tuesday August 22
Wednesday August 23
Thursday August 24
Friday August 25
Saturday August 26
Sunday August 27
Tuesday August 29
Wednesday August 30
Thursday August 31
Friday September 1
Saturday September 2
Sunday September 3
Neptune Theatre, Halifax

Stan Rogers: A Matter of Heart is a high-energy celebration of the late Canadian folk artist, featuring over 25 of his songs, including hits like Barrett’s Privateers, Northwest Passage, and The Mary Ellen Carter. The show has performed to critical acclaim across the country over the past two decades, and Geordie Brown's all-new production received acclaim from critics and audiences alike in Charlottetown in 2016. Brown's production now takes the stage in Halifax, Nova Scotia at Neptune Theatre for the summer of 2017.

"A smooth sail on the sea of Stan's Songs" - The Guardian, PEI

"An immediate standing ovation was the only way the audience could part ways with the show's untiring cast." - The Buzz, PEI

"The most Nova Scotian show you could think of." - The Coast, Halifax