Stan Rogers: A Matter of Heart

Repeats every day until Sun Sep 03 2017 except Sun Jul 23 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Aug 27 2017.
Wednesday July 19 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Thursday July 20 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Friday July 21 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Saturday July 22 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Sunday July 23 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Tuesday July 25 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Wednesday July 26 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Thursday July 27 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Friday July 28 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Saturday July 29 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Sunday July 30 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Tuesday August 1 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Wednesday August 2 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Thursday August 3 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Friday August 4 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Saturday August 5 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Sunday August 6 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Tuesday August 8 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Wednesday August 9 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Thursday August 10 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Friday August 11 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Saturday August 12 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Sunday August 13 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Tuesday August 15 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Wednesday August 16 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Thursday August 17 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Friday August 18 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Saturday August 19 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Sunday August 20 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Tuesday August 22 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Wednesday August 23 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Thursday August 24 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Friday August 25 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Saturday August 26 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Sunday August 27 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Tuesday August 29 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Wednesday August 30 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Thursday August 31 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Friday September 1 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Saturday September 2 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax, Sunday September 3 @ Neptune Theatre, Halifax

Stan Rogers: A Matter of Heart is a high-energy celebration of the late Canadian folk artist, featuring over 25 of his songs, including hits like Barrett’s Privateers, Northwest Passage, and The Mary Ellen Carter. The show has performed to critical acclaim across the country over the past two decades, and Geordie Brown's all-new production received acclaim from critics and audiences alike in Charlottetown in 2016. Brown's production now takes the stage in Halifax, Nova Scotia at Neptune Theatre for the summer of 2017.

"A smooth sail on the sea of Stan's Songs" - The Guardian, PEI

"An immediate standing ovation was the only way the audience could part ways with the show's untiring cast." - The Buzz, PEI

"The most Nova Scotian show you could think of." - The Coast, Halifax